Customer Testimonials for Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc

Nannette Carrell - 2003 Chevrolet Impala

5 Star Review! - Spring 2018

Tyler Counts - . . .

5 Star Review! - Spring 2018

Nicole Bourgeois - . . .

5 Star Review! - Spring 2019

Kaci Washington - 2004 GMC Yukon

5 Star Review!  - March 2019

Frederick Harper - . . .

4 Star Review -January 2019

Dave's Green Light Auto Sales Inc - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Dave's Green Light Auto Sales Inc we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Windell Duff - 2014 Ford Escape

5 Star Review! -May 2018

Clayton York - . . .

5 Star Review! - August 2019

Maggie Schmitz - 2010 Mercury Milan

5 Star Review! -March 2019

Tammy Pyle - 2010 Ford Fusion

Friendly people -October 2018

Rick Tieman - 2008 Scion TC

Dave and his staff have always treated me great i have purchased 3 vehicles from him and have never had an issue with any of them i will continue to do business with him -2016

birddog34 magpie - . . .

This is our 7th family vehicle here and have not been disappointed. We will NOT purchase from any other dealer. He will sell from his lot or take a description and find what we our looking for. He takes payments weekly and if something happens, like when my husband had a heartattack, he cared enough to wait for the payment. Any other dealership would have sent the repo truck. Dave just wants honesty and he WILL work with you. Great person all around! -2017

jessica godbersen - 2004 Ford F150

I bought an 08 Chevy Malibu from Dave's Greenlight and if i ever needed another car i would go back to Dave. Friendly staff and excellent service. Payments are reasonable unlike some of the other Buy here Pay here i have looked into. Would recommend Dave's to anyone that asked. -2014

Kami Tieman - 2009 Chevrolet Impala

Great people to do business with. I will be purchasing all my cars thru Dave. I'm on my 2nd car from there now. When the time is right I will be purchasing my 3rd. - May 2018

Thomas McCallister - 2009 Dodge Ram 1500

Always nice to see Dave Bearley - May 2018

Judy Hoffman - 2006 Ford Freestyle

They are very nice people who will help you out in anyway they can. Had my cars totaled out by a storm and Dave went above and beyond to help us and get us new cars we love. As long as you talk to him and let him know what is going on he will work with u and do anything he can to help anyone out. - May 2018

Terry Bone - 2010 Chevrolet Camaro

I've bought 2 different vehicles from Dave. He has always been honest straight forward with me. Friendly staff. Thank you. -January 2019

Rick Denny - 2007 Buick Lacrosse

Always a great place to go very friendly people. No were else I would go to get a car, Dave's greenlight is my top choice! - May 2019

Jacob Longwell - 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan

We had a great experience buying our van with Dave's. It was quick and to the point no extra hassle. We even had a mechanical problem that was unknown to us or the dealership they came to my home picked up the vehicle and had it fixed the next day. -May 2019

Text Us!