2040 S 4th St. Greenville, IL 62246 618-664-1425

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Greenville, IL

Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Sep 11, 2022,
Bought our car from Dave’s and absolutely love it. Walked in needing a car and drove it home the same day. Will more than likely purchase from Dave’s again in the future. Thanks, Dave!!
Facebook
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Sep 8, 2022,
Best experience ever with a dealership. Got a 2010 Dodge Journey from them just today and I didn’t feel uncomfortable or uneasy once with them. The sales team is incredible. Customer for life!!!!!!!!!
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
My ace to go for affordable decent vehicles and they are nice ppl
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Aug 26, 2022,
Came back to Dave's greenlight auto for a second time. They were just as amazing as the first. Got my husband and I a Chevy cobalt, paid it off and now buying a van through them. They do anything and everything they can to get you in a vehicle. So happy with the customer service, and will continue going through them for our vehicle purchases in the future.
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Aug 18, 2022,
Had a great experience at Dave’s Greenlight Auto Sales. Everyone was very professional, and attentive. They made sure we understood what we were talking about. Scott at Dave’s Greenlight Auto Sales was especially helpful. From getting all of our paperwork processed, to the actual buying process. This was our first time buying from a lot and not a private sale, so we were a little nervous on if we’d get approved. Scott helped us every step of the way. 5/5 it was a very pleasant experience.
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Aug 16, 2022,
I've done business with Dave for years and he's always treated me good. Dave is a really good guy.
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Jul 26, 2022,
The process was very easy. The sales people were friendly and helpful. I love the Impala that I purchased! Thank you!
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Jul 22, 2022,
Great staff very friendly will work hard to find something in your price range and will work with you throughout the whole process im very happy with my vehicle and the care that I got there will definitely be singing praises to everyone who's looking for a car thank you for the experience!!
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Jul 21, 2022,
They have done really well on getting myself and my mother-in-law a car and have been amazing working with us
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Jun 10, 2022,
Scott was great at helping in finding a vehicle Within my budget. Will recommend to all.
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
May 26, 2022,
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Apr 30, 2022,
Scott was delightful, came in open minded and he helped us make the right decision. Thank you for a good experience and helping us find the right vehicle for our family!
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Apr 21, 2022,
I couldnt get a vehicle anywhere else and was desperate because my truck died. I applied online was approved and ended up going when my friend could take me. I wasnt there all day and love my new vehicle
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Mar 24, 2022,
My first time ever at Daves Greenlight Auto. The staff are magnificent and outgoing with their customers. The staff helps you found the right car for you, and even a great budget.
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Mar 24, 2022,
Friendly customer service.
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Mar 20, 2022,
Amazing service friendly staff I recommend Dave's 5 stars
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Mar 10, 2022,
Scott was extremely helpful, quick, and kind!! Definitely recommend him👍🏼
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Feb 17, 2022,
Scott was extremely helpful and got me in the car I wanted, also extremely helpful in helping me with a good insurance provider. Quick and easy experience!
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Feb 9, 2022,
I came to Green light Auto to trade my vehicle in. Scott was amazing, and worked with me on making sure I got what I needed! I definitely will be coming back ☺️
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Jan 27, 2022,
They helped us out a lot we wasn’t able to get the vehicle we wanted but they still got us into a vehicle we like
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Dec 29, 2021,
I am purchasing my 2nd car from Dave's. They have been very good to me, have reasonable prices and works with almost everyone when purchasing a vehicle. Highly recommend Dave's Greenlight Auto!! As for the staff..they are all very caring. Thanks for everything Dave 🚗
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Dec 16, 2021,
They gave me a trade in on my old car. My family loves our new one.
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Dec 3, 2021,
Excellent service Dave was a great help and very friendly
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Nov 22, 2021,
Where dealing to daves greenlight auto sales in Greenville il and dealing with Scott and gale... there willing to work with you don't have anything bad to say there nice and everything
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Nov 11, 2021,
Dave was great. If you need a vehicle go see them. Thanks for your help!
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Aug 20, 2021,
Fast process and really nice people that will work with you got in and out
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Jul 21, 2021,
They always go above and beyond to make sure my experience is wonderful and I am satisfied. This was my second vehicle from there and will not be my last
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Jun 17, 2021,
Great help got me a car I want
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Jun 9, 2021,
I'ᗰ Iᑎ ᒪOᐯE ᗯITᕼ ᗪᗩᐯEᔕ ᑕᗩᖇ ᒪOT, I ᖴEᒪᒪ Iᑎ ᒪOᐯE ᗯITᕼ TᕼIᔕ ᗪOᗪGE ᑎITᖇO, ᑎOᗯ TᕼᗩT I'ᐯE ᗪᖇIᐯEᑎ IT ᖴOᖇ ᗩ ᗯEEK I ᑕᗩᑎ ᕼOᑎEᔕTᒪY ᔕᗩY I GOT ᗩ GOOᗪ ᗪEᗩᒪ. I ᗯOᑌᒪᗪ ᖇEᑕOᗰᗰEᑎᗪ ᖴᗩᗰIᒪY ᗩᑎᗪ ᖴᖇIEᑎᗪᔕ TO GO ᗩᑎᗪ TᗩKE ᗩ ᒪOOK, TᕼE ᔕTᗩᖴᖴ ᗩᖇE ᖴᖇIEᑎᗪᒪY ᗩᑎᗪ ᔕᑕOTT ᗰᗩᗪE ᔕᑌᖇE ᗯE ᗯEᖇE ᔕᗩTIᔕᖴIEᗪ ᗷEᖴOᖇE ᒪEᗩᐯIᑎG TᕼE ᑕᗩᖇ ᒪOT. TᕼᗩᑎK YOᑌ ᔕO ᗰᑌᑕᕼ. ᗰY EYE Oᑎ TᕼᗩT ᗪOᗪGE ᗪᗩᖇT TOO💕💕
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
Jun 4, 2021,
Absolutely the place to go! Very helpful and nice people!
Google Maps
Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc Dave's Greenlight Auto Sales Inc
618-664-1425 $$$
★★★★★
35 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Testimonial Photo

Nannette Carrell - 2003 Chevrolet Impala

5 Star Review! - Spring 2018

Testimonial Photo

Tyler Counts - . . .

5 Star Review! - Spring 2018

Testimonial Photo

Nicole Bourgeois - . . .

5 Star Review! - Spring 2019

Testimonial Photo

Kaci Washington - 2004 GMC Yukon

5 Star Review!  - March 2019

Testimonial Photo

Frederick Harper - . . .

4 Star Review -January 2019

Testimonial Photo

Dave's Green Light Auto Sales Inc - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Dave's Green Light Auto Sales Inc we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Testimonial Photo

Windell Duff - 2014 Ford Escape

5 Star Review! -May 2018

Testimonial Photo

Clayton York - . . .

5 Star Review! - August 2019

Testimonial Photo

Maggie Schmitz - 2010 Mercury Milan

5 Star Review! -March 2019

Testimonial Photo

Tammy Pyle - 2010 Ford Fusion

Friendly people -October 2018

Text Us